News! And the Winners are….

Mens Division C winners for 2013 are – Jesmond Dene!


Tonight the team went to Whitley Chapel and came home 7-2 Winners with enough points to clinch the title with a match to go.

Fantastic season and may well set up competition for places in our Top Mens team next year.

Well done guys.

Leave a Reply